

FactSheet	
Date of Incorporation	24th Feb 1961
Board Composition	Mrs. Anjali Singh, Chairperson and Executive Director
	Mr. Manoj Kolhatkar, Managing Director
	Mr. Atul Jaggi, Deputy Managing Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Non-Executive Director
	Mr. Aditya Vij, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mrs. Pallavi Joshi-Bakhru, Non-Executive Independent Director
Composition of Audit Committee	Mr. Aditya Vij, Chairperson and Non – Executive Independent Director
	Mrs. Pallavi Joshi-Bakhru, Member and Non – Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Member and Non – Executive Director
Composition of Stakeholders'	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee, Chairperson and Non-Executive Independent Director
Relationship Committee	Mr. Aditya Vij, Member and Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Manoj Kolhatkar, Member and Executive Director
Composition of Nomination and	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee, Chairperson and Non-Executive Independent Director
Remuneration Committee	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar, Member and Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Member, Non-Executive Director
Composition of Corporate Social	Mrs. Anjali Singh, Chairperson and Executive Director
Responsibility Committee	Mr. Atul Jaggi, Member and Executive Director
	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar, Member and Non-Executive Independent Director
Composition of Risk Management	Mrs. Pallavi Joshi-Bakhru, Chairperson and Non – Executive Independent Director
Committee	Mr. Aditya Vij, Member and Non – Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Member and Non – Executive Director
Founder	Mr. Deep . C. Anand
Group Chairperson	Mrs. Anjali Singh
Managing Director	Mr. Manoj Kolhatkar
Year of Listing	1978
Demat ISIN Numbers in NSDL &	INE524A01029
CDSL for Equity Shares	
No. of Outstanding Shares	14,36,43,940